TRANSLATE

  • Respect for diversity
    and human differences
  • Best practices
  • Continuous improvement
  • Open and honest communication
  • Integrity
© 2017 ACCEPT Education Collaborative

Contact Us

Main Office

4 Tech Circle | Map
Natick, MA 01760
(508) 653-6776
Fax: (508) 653-0878

Executive Director
and Records Access Officer

Marcia J. Berkowitz
mberkowitz@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x113

Administrative Assistant

Terry Higgins
thiggins@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x113

Director of Finance and Business Operations

William Hurley
whurley@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x105

Accountant

Cathleen Ellis
cellis@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x108

HR/Accounts Payable

Brad Black
bblack@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x114

Project Manager, Director Emeritus

Susan S. Rees
srees@accept.org
(508) 653-6776

Director Emeritus
Michael Palladino
mpalladino@accept.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION PROGRAMS

Special Education Program Coordinator

Karen Jewett
kjewett@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x112

Administrative Assistant:

Denise Avolese
davolese@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x112

Vocational Rehabilitation Program Coordinator

Rebecca Lauzon
rlauzon@accept.org
(508) 531-4782  x3100

Nurse Leader

Nancy Hopkins, RN
nhopkins@accept.org
(508) 532-8026

SPECIALIZED EXPERTISE

Home-based Program Coordinator

Jescah Apamo-Gannon, MS.Ed, BCBA
japamogannon@accept.org
(774) 270-2725

SERVING EDUCATORS

Professional Development Coordinator

Christine Brumbach
cbrumbach@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x107

Professional Development Support Specialist

Jen Treacy
jtreacy@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x110

School-based Program Coordinator

Anne Donovan
adonovan@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x112

SERVICES

Medicaid Reimbursement Coordinator

Katie Lawless
220 North Main Street, Suite 201
Natick, MA 01760
klawless@accept.org
(508) 653-6776  x103

Transportation Manager

Dalexis Valdez
220 North Main Street, Suite 106
Natick, MA 01760
dvaldez@accept.org
(508) 620-3875  x410

Family Resources of Natick

Pam Koskovich, Program Director
pam@natickfamilies.org
(508) 655-2557

4 Tech Circle, Natick, MA 01760 (508) 653-6776