Board of Directors

The ACCEPT Education Collaborative is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of the 14 superintendents of the member school districts. Member district staff who serve on the Special Education, Curriculum, Technology, and Business Operations committees make recommendations to the Executive Director relative to program development and service delivery. ACCEPT is organized according to Massachusetts General Law Chapter 40, Section 4e. Click the following link to view a copy of ACCEPT’s collaborative agreement.

Dr. Susan Kustka, Superintendent

Chair of the ACCEPT Board of Directors

Holliston Public Schools

370 Hollis Street

Holliston, MA 01746

Dr. Carol Cavanaugh, Superintendent

Vice Chair of the ACCEPT Board

Hopkinton Public Schools

89 Hayden Rowe Street

Hopkinton, MA 01748

Mr. James Adams, Superintendent

Ashland Public Schools

87 West Union Street

Ashland, MA 01721

Ms. Elizabeth McCoy, Superintendent

Dover Sherborn Public Schools

157 Farm Street

Dover, MA 02030

Dr. Robert Tremblay, Superintendent

Framingham Public Schools

73 Mt. Wayte Avenue

Framingham, MA 01702

Mr. Lucas Giguere, Superintendent

Franklin Public Schools

355 E. Central Street, 3 rd floor

Franklin, MA 02038

Mr. Brad Crozier, Superintendent

Sudbury Public Schools

40 Fairbank Road

Sudbury, MA 01776

Dr. David Lussier, Superintendent

Wellesley Public Schools

40 Kingsbury, St.

Wellesley, MA 02481

Mrs. Amber Bock, Superintendent

Westborough Public Schools

45 Main Street

Westborough, MA 01581

Dr. Jeffrey Marsden, Superintendent

Medfield Public Schools

459 Main Street, 3 rd Floor

Medfield, MA 02052

Dr. Armand Pires, Superintendent

Medway Public Schools

45 Holliston Street

Medway, MA 02053

Mr. Robert Mullaney, Superintendent

Millis Public Schools

245 Plain Street

Millis, MA 02054

Dr. Bella Wong, Interim Superintendent

Natick Public Schools

13 East Central Street

Natick, MA 01760

Dr. Daniel E. Gutekanst, Ed.D. Superintendent

Needham Public Schools

28 Glen Gary Road

Needham, MA 02492

Mr. Jon Evans, Superintendent

South Middlesex Regional Vocational Technical School District 

750 Winter Street

Framingham, MA 01702

Current Member Districts:

Ashland Public Schools, Dover-Sherborn Public Schools, Framingham Public Schools, Franklin Public Schools, Holliston Public Schools, Hopkinton Public Schools, Sudbury Public Schools, Wellesley Public Schools, Westborough Public Schools, Medfield Public Schools, Medway Public Schools, Millis Public Schools, Natick Public Schools, Needham Public Schools, South Middlesex Regional Vocational Technical School District