Leadership Team

Donna Flaherty




Dr. Donna Flaherty is the Executive Director at ACCEPT Education Collaborative. Prior to joining ACCEPT Dr. Flaherty worked as Assistant Superintendent of Student Services in North Andover and as the Director of Special Education for Georgetown MA Public Schools and Director of Special Education for the City of Battle Creek, Michigan. Her experience includes work as an Assistant Principal, ELA and Mathematics Teacher in Hudson, New Hampshire as well as a Learning Disabilities Specialist for the City of Manchester in New Hampshire. She received her Doctor of Education: Leadership and Learning from Rivier University as well as a Certificate of Advanced Graduate Studies Educational Leadership; a Master of Education: Special Education; a Master of Education: Elementary Education also from Rivier University. Dr.Flaherty received her Bachelor of Science: Computer Science degree from the University of Massachusetts, Lowell.

Senior Leadership

Gina Flanagan
Jaime Petrasca

Gina Flanagan, Ed.D

Deputy Director for Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment and Professional Development

e: [email protected]

p: 508-653-6776 x 226

Erin Paolini

e: [email protected]

Director of Human Resources

p: (508)653-6776 x234


Jaime Patriarca

Director of Finance

e: [email protected]

p: (508) 653-6776 x230

Kimberly Merrick, Ed.D.

Director of Student Services

e: [email protected]

p: (508) 653-6776 x228

Natalie DeNardo
ACCEPT Education Collaborative
Katie Lawless

Lee Drown

Program Coordinator of Special Education

e: [email protected]


Natalie DeNardo

Home-Based Services Coordinator

e: [email protected]

p: (508) 653-6776 x250

Anne Donovan

Director of School Consultation

e: [email protected]

p: (508) 653-6776 x299

Seth Harmon

Assistant Director of Secondary Education Programs High School

e: [email protected]

p: (508) 653-6776 x301

Kathryn Lawless

Medicaid Program Coordinator

e: [email protected]

p: (508)653-6776 x251

Caroline Mechan

Jacqueline LeSage

Department Head for Clinician and Related Services

SEL Coordinator

e: [email protected]

p: (508) 653-6776 x222

Caroline Mechan, RN

Nurse Leader

e: [email protected]

p: (508) 653-6776 x206


Rebecca Razumny

Department Head for
Behavior Specialists

e: [email protected]