TRANSLATE

  • Respect for diversity
    and human differences
  • Best practices
  • Continuous improvement
  • Open and honest communication
  • Integrity
© 2017 ACCEPT Education Collaborative

Governance

Board of Directors

Each member district executing this Collaborative Agreement shall annually appoint the superintendent of Schools or charter school board member to serve as its representative (hereinafter referred to as appointed representatives) on the ACCEPT Education Collaborative Board. An appointed representative of the Commissioner of Elementary and Secondary Education shall be a voting member of the Board. The Board shall provide overall management and supervision of ACCEPT. No employee of the Collaborative may serve on the Board.

Ashland Public Schools

Mr. James Adams, Superintendent
87 West Union Street, Ashland, MA 01721
(508) 881-0150 Fax: (508) 881-0161
Email: jadams@ashland.k12.ma.us
Karen Johnson, Assistant

Dover Sherborn Public Schools

Mr. William McAlduff, Jr., Interim Superintendent
157 Farm Street, Dover, MA 02030
(508) 785-0036 press #1 Fax: (508) 785-2239
Email: mcalduffw@doversherborn.org
Cheryl Ingersoll, Assistant ext. 7503

Framingham Public Schools

Dr. Robert A. Tremblay, Superintendent
73 Mt. Wayte Avenue, Suite #5,  Framingham, MA 01702
(508) 626-9117 Fax: (508) 877-4240
Email: rtremblay@framingham.k12.ma.us
Amy Kane, Secretary to the Superintendent

Franklin Public Schools

Ms. Maureen Sabolinski, Superintendent
355 E. Central Street, 3rd Floor, Franklin, MA 02038
(508) 541-5243 #3 Fax: (508) 553-0321
Email: sabolinm@franklin.k12.ma.us
Denise Miller, Assistant

Holliston Public Schools

Dr. Bradford Jackson, Superintendent
370 Hollis Street, Holliston, MA 01746
(508) 429-0654 #1 Fax: (508) 429-0653
Email: jacksonb@holliston.k12.ma.us
Lisa Ahronian, Assistant ext. 1134

Hopkinton Public Schools

Dr. Cathy MacLeod, Superintendent
89 Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA 01748
(508) 417-9360 #1 Fax: (508) 497-9833
Email: cmacleod@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
Maegan Cox, Assistant

Medfield Public Schools

Dr. Jeffrey Marsden, Superintendent
459 Main Street, 3rd Floor, Medfield, MA 02052
(508) 359-2302 #2 Fax: (508) 359-9829
Email: jmarsden@medfield.mec.edu
Francine Kelly, Administrative Assistant ext. 3032

Medway Public Schools

Dr. Armand Pires, Superintendent
45 Holliston Street, Medway, MA 02053
(508) 533-3222 #1 Fax: (508) 533-3226
Email: apires@medway.k12.ma.us
Karen Walsh, Assistant ext. 1103

Millis Public Schools

Ms. Nancy Gustafson, Superintendent
245 Plain Street, Millis, MA 02054
(508) 376-7000 Fax: (508) 376-7020
Email: ngustafson@millisps.org
Jody Cleary, Assistant

Natick Public Schools

Dr. Peter Sanchioni, Superintendent
13 East Central Street, Natick, MA 01760
(508) 647-6490 direct # or (508) 647-6500 x0
Fax: (508) 647-6506
Email: psanchioni@natickps.org
Sharon Reilly, Assistant

Needham Public Schools

Dr. Daniel E. Gutekanst, Ed.D. Superintendent
Chairman of the ACCEPT Board of Directors
1330 Highland Avenue, Needham, MA 02492
(781) 455-0400 Fax: (617) 455-0417
Email: dan_gutekanst@needham.k12.ma.us
Joyce Wiggin, Assistant ext. 203

South Middlesex Regional Vocational Technical School District

Mr. Jonathan Evans, Superintendent
750 Winter Street, Framingham, MA 01702
(508) 416-2100 Fax: (508) 416-2342
Email: jevans@jpkeefehs.org
Karen Ward, Assistant (508) 416-2251

Sudbury Public Schools

Dr. Anne Wilson, Superintendent
Vice Chairperson of the ACCEPT Board of Directors
40 Fairbank Road, Sudbury, MA 01776
(978) 443-1058 ext. 3218 Fax: (978) 443-9001
Email: Anne_Wilson@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Justin Dulak, Executive Assistant (978) 639-3211

Wellesley Public Schools

Dr. David Lussier, Superintendent
40 Kingsbury Street, Wellesley, MA 02481
(781) 446-6200 ext. 5606
Email: dohertya@wellesps.org
Addie Doherty, Executive Assistant ext. 5605

4 Tech Circle, Natick, MA 01760 (508) 653-6776